D2N2 Growth Hub Executive Group

Growth Hub Logo

The D2N2 Growth Hub offers support to start-ups, growing businesses, and companies who are ready to scale up their operations.

The project's Executive Group steers the activities of the Growth Hub, ensuring it is fit for purpose and fulfilling its remit.

The following people serve on the D2N2 Growth Hub Executive Group:

John Collins (Chair)  PCA Consulting
Dianne Beresford  East Midlands Chamber of Commerce
Giles Dann Derbyshire Dales District Council
Ian Viles Erewash Partnership
Chris Pook D2N2 Growth Hub
Alan Smith Derby City Council
Frank Horsley Derbyshire County Council
Lynda Sharp Chesterfield Borough Council
Amanda Brown Derbyshire County Council
Lisa Barton Nottingham City Council
Geoff George Nottinghamshire County Council
Simon Haydn Nottingham City Council
Robert Dixon Nottingham City Council