ESIF

Supported by the 2014-2020 European Structural and Investment Funds Growth Programme

The D2N2 Technical Assistance Team

The D2N2 Technical Assistance Team maximises the take up and impact of the European Structural and Investment Funds (ESIF) Programme Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire

D2N2 Technical Assistance Programme Partners

The Team provides technical advisory support, ensuring that quality proposals are designed in accordance with ESIF and national funding requirements. The Team facilitates wide ranging access to the opportunities contained in the ESIF programme, through stakeholder engagement, capacity building activity and increases the visibility of ESIF funding across the D2N2 area.

The Technical Assistance team is made up of people working in a range of organisations who have the expertise to support those interested in making successful applications to the European Social Fund and the European Regional Development Fund. Please feel free to contact team members over any enquiry regarding ESIF

European Social Fund (ESF)

The D2N2 Technical Assistance Team Members for European Social Fund (ESF)

Organisation

Name

Job Title

Email

Direct Dial

Mobile

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Matthew Wheatley

Growth Plan Manager and ESIF lead officer

matthew.wheatley@d2n2lep.org

0115 9578744

07817 749907

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Richard Kirkland

ESIF Coordinator

richard.kirkland@d2n2lep.org

0115 9572248

07867 178967 

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Katrina Woodward

Commissioning Manager (Skills and Employability)

Katrina.Woodward@d2n2lep.org

0115 9578757

07990 002757

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Rachel Quinn

Active Engagement Officer

Rachel.quinn@d2n2lep.org

0115 9578757

07551 124225

Derby City and Derbyshire (D2) County Councils

Sabina Talib

D2 ESF Development Officer

Sabina.Talib@derby.gov.uk

01332 643136

 

EMFEC

Jonathon Poxon

Projects Manager

jonathanp@emfec.co.uk

0115 8541623

07805 568448

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire (N2) County Councils

David Kelly

N2 Economic Development Officer

david.kelly@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

0115 8764271

 

European Regional Development Funding (ERDF)

The D2N2 Technical Assistance Team Members for European Regional Development Funding (ERDF)

Organisation

Name

Job Title

Email

Direct Dial

Mobile

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Matthew Wheatley

Growth Plan Manager and ESIF lead officer

matthew.wheatley@d2n2lep.org

0115 9578744

07817 749907

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Richard Kirkland

ESIF Coordinator

richard.kirkland@d2n2lep.org

0115 9572248

07867 178967 

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Lindsay Allen

Senior Programme Manager (Sector Development)

lindsay.allen@d2n2lep.org

0115 9578745

07920 336458

D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership

Mark Smith

Low Carbon Adviser

mark.smith@d2n2lep.org

0115 9578757

07971 335013

Derby City and Derbyshire (D2) County Councils

Roben Marlow

D2 ERDF Development Officer

Roben.Marlow@derby.gov.uk

01332 643137

 

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire (N2) County Councils

Christopher Hill

Economic Development Officer (ERDF Technical Assistance)

chris1.hill@nottscc.gov.uk

0115 8042623

 


Supported by the 2014 to 2020 European Structural and Investment Funds Growth Programme